View all notifications by selecting Notifications from the menu at the top of the page.
Notifications can be sorted by Latest or Oldest. Individual notifications can be dismissed or use the Dismiss All option to remove all existing notifications.
Note that notifications are only displayed for two weeks. After that time, notifications are automatically dismissed.